Schedule a free demo

Webinar:

Zero to Chatbot in 30 Minutes

Join us and become a chatbot hero! 

Register to join our webinar on Thursday September 17th at 4pm BST/ 11am EDT/ 8am PDT to find out how to build a chatbot. You will discover:

  • How to build a brand and personality for your bot

  • How to build your bots knowledge so it can effectively answer student's questions 24/7x365

  • How bots tag-team with in-person staff when needed. You'll learn about creating a ‘training opportunity’, and how the bot learns and gets even smarter every time!

  • All of the above, in true fashion will be backed by real examples

Ready? Let's learn how to build a chatbot!

Your Hosts

You'll be in safe hands for this webinar. Your hosts are:

Matt Lanham

CEO & Founder

Matt uses his extensive knowledge of technology, alongside his experience in Higher Education to bring outside thinking and innovative technology to the sector.

Jonny Richardson

Head of Implementation

Jonny has helped numerous institutions in both the US and UK get their chatbot from zero to live in one week.

We work with